visuel-telemarketing

Outbound telemarketing (B2B and B2C)

The success of your business on line... in the line of fire!



Identifying your target
Qualifying your database
Inviting your prospects and customers to your events
Detecting sales opportunities
Prospecting
Making appointments for your sales representatives
Building customer loyalty
Reactivating your customers

And, of course, selling. Our senior telemarketing agents research the most specialized characteristics of your products and/or services to get results that match your sales objectives.


Our telemarketing agents are able to achieve all of these objectives by taking charge of your calls.

"More than 9000 calls in just two weeks! The results were excellent: good qualification of our supporters, relevance of the message sent out...I was pleasantly surprised by the know-how of Martine Constant's telemarketing agents each time."

 


"A real sense of human relations and constant involvement by the telemarketing agents, who attended several of our events to become familiar with the product and pitch and, of course, its performance!"

 


"Martine Constant Consulting Group' telemarketing agents present the new features, sales offers...and identify the high-potential contacts. That enables our salespeople to concentrate first and foremost on the "hottest" prospects, without dispersing their efforts..."

 

reference

visuel-telemarketing

TÉlÉmarketing outbound (B2B et B2C)

Votre succès commercial en ligne... de mire !



Identifier votre cible

Qualifier votre base de données

Inviter vos prospects et clients à vos événements

Détecter des opportunités de vente

Prospecter

Fixer des rendez-vous pour vos commerciaux

Fidéliser

Réactiver vos clients

Et bien sûr, vendre. Nos téléconsultants seniors se forment aux spécificités les plus pointues de vos produits et/ou services pour obtenir des résultats qui correspondent à vos objectifs commerciaux.


Autant d'objectifs que nos téléconsultants peuvent atteindre à travers la prise en charge de vos appels.

"Plus de 9000 appels réalisés en 15 jours ! Les résultats ont été excellents : bonne qualification des sympathisants, pertinence du message communiqué... J'ai été chaque fois agréablement surpris du savoir-faire des téléconsultants de Martine Constant."

 


"Un vrai sens du contact et une implication permanente des téléconsultant(e)s qui ont assisté à plusieurs de nos événements pour s'approprier le produit et l'argumentaire et bien sûr, des performances !"

 


"Les téléconsultant(e)s de Martine Constant Consulting Group présentent les nouveautés, les actions commerciales... et identifient les contacts à fort potentiel. Ce qui permet à nos vendeurs de concentrer en priorité leurs efforts sur les prospects les plus "chauds", sans s'éparpiller..."