visuel-quality

Auditing the quality of reception and service
Mystery Shopping, Mystery Calling & Mystery E-mailing

Looking at the quality of reception and service from the outside...



Martine Constant Consulting Group organizes "mystery customer" surveys on your premises to assess your operations and help you to progress.

Quality reception, whether face-to-face or on the phone, and rapid, friendly, efficient reactions to e-mail queries are undeniable advantages for winning new customers and ensuring customer loyalty! So, don't wait any longer: Call in our mystery investigators to get a neutral view of your structures' internal operations!

Mystery shopping

Our investigator visits your stores or offices and acts like an ordinary customer. At the same time, he/she observes the quality of your services: reception, layout and decoration, cleanliness, waiting time, attention paid to his/her requests, quality of the staff's human and sales relations, etc. Everything is gone through with a fine-toothed comb and assessed by a grid drawn up according to predefined standard criteria.


Mystery calling & e-mailing

Our investigator - still acting like a customer - contacts your company by phone or e-mail. He/she analyzes the way your staff greet and take charge of customers via these media.


Branch benchmarking

Our mystery customers can extend their field of action to assess your entire business sector using an identical approach and identical criteria. These investigations help you to create true added value compared with your competitors by identifying your strengths and weaknesses on a competitive market.


Upon completing the study we give you a detailed report that highlights above all what you can improve, together with our advice and recommendations. We can subsequently help you to implement a bonus plan to stimulate your "front office" and sales teams and motivate all of your people to join the chain of progress.


We are members of the Mystery Shopping Providers Association (MSPA). This membership means that we comply with strict rules of professional ethics and can handle Mystery Shopping and Calling assignments throughout Europe, thanks to a network of highly qualified partners.


We are members of the Mouvement Wallon pour la Qualité (MWQ)




Mystery Shopping

"[...] Martine Constant's mystery shoppers help us to identify our possible weak points and correct them in the customer's best interest."

 


"We have a new, sharper, and more critical view of the quality of our services, the view seen through the customer's eyes!"

 


"Usually, we already know where our weaknesses lie...What proves especially interesting is to know how our users perceive them!"

 


"The mystery customer has more distance and the training necessary to observe our services through a customer's eyes, even those of a demanding customer!"

 


"The results out in the field are tangible. After the mystery shoppers' visits we see noticeable improvements in the way customers are received and our stations' quality image."

 

reference

Mystery Shopping - Mystery Calling - Mystery Mailing - Etude de Qualité

Audit de la qualité d'accueil et de service
Mystery shopping, Mystery calling & Mystery mail

Un regard extérieur sur votre qualité d'accueil et de service...



Martine Constant Consulting Group organise au sein de votre entreprise des enquêtes "client mystère" inscrites dans une logique d'évaluation et de progression.

Un accueil de qualité - en face à face comme au téléphone - et une réaction rapide, conviviale et efficace à un e-mail sont des atouts indéniables pour séduire ou fidéliser un client !

Alors n'attendez plus : faites appel à nos enquêteurs mystères pour apporter un regard neutre sur le fonctionnement interne de vos structures !

Mystery shopping

Notre enquêteur se rend dans vos magasins ou bureaux en se comportant comme un client lambda. Il y observe la qualité de vos services : accueil, agencement, propreté, temps d'attente, attention portée à ses demandes, qualité relationnelle et commerciale du personnel... Tout est passé au crible et évalué sur base d'une grille d'appréciation conçue à partir de critères standards prédéfinis.


Mystery calling & mail

Notre enquêteur, toujours en situation de client, prend contact avec votre société par téléphone ou e−mail. Il analyse la manière dont votre personnel reçoit et prend en charge le client par ces différents biais.


Benchmarking sectoriel

Nos clients mystères peuvent étendre leur champ d'action, en évaluant l'ensemble de votre secteur d'activités selon une approche et des critères identiques. Ces enquêtes vous aident à créer une véritable valeur ajoutée par rapport à "la concurrence", en identifiant vos forces et vos faiblesses sur votre marché concurrentiel.


Au terme de l'enquête, nous vous remettons un rapport détaillé, mettant avant tout l'accent sur vos éventuels points de progression, nos conseils et nos recommandations. Nous pouvons, par la suite, vous accompagner dans la mise en place d'un plan bonus pour stimuler vos équipes de terrain et motiver la démarche de progrès auprès de l'ensemble de votre personnel.


Nous sommes membre de la Mystery Shopping Providers Association (MSPA). Une adhésion qui se traduit par le respect de règles déontologiques strictes et qui nous permet de gérer des missions de Mystery Shopping et Calling dans toute l'Europe grâce à un réseau de partenaires de qualité.


Nous sommes également membre du Mouvement Wallon pour la Qualité (MWQ)




Mystery Shopping Jobs - Mystery Shoppers

"[...] les Mystery shoppers de Martine Constant nous aident à identifier nos points faibles éventuels et à les corriger au profit du client."

 


"Nous disposons d'un nouveau regard, plus incisif, plus critique, sur la qualité de nos services : "l'œil du client" !"

 


"Le plus souvent, nous savons déjà où se situent nos points faibles... Ce qui se révèle surtout intéressant c'est de savoir comment nos usagers, eux, les perçoivent !"

 


"Le client Mystère a plus de recul et dispose de la formation nécessaire pour observer nos services à travers les yeux d'un client, et même d'un client exigeant !"

 


"Les résultats sur le terrain sont tangibles. Suite aux visites des Mystery Shoppers, nous constatons une amélioration sensible au niveau de l'accueil et de l'image de qualité qui se dégage de nos stations."